- -15°C

Local Service Districts

The Chaleur Region has 15 Local Service Districts (LSD). These are scattered throughout the region.

See more information

Local Service Districts

LSD list of the Chaleur Region:

  • Allardville
  • The Parish of Bathurst
  • The Parish of Beresford
  • Big River
  • Dunlop
  • Laplante
  • Madran
  • The Parish of New Bandon
  • New Bandon – Salmon Beach
  • North Tetagouche
  • Petit-Rocher Nord (Devereaux)
  • Petit-Rocher Sud
  • Robertville
  • Saint-Sauveur
  • Tremblay

Many businesses and activities can be found in those LSDs.